Daily Wild

By emyjane

Biblical sheep

Best viewed *larger*

The light was so stunning today, a perfect day, clear blue sky, bright sunshine & not that cold really. This was taken in late afternoon, 30 minutes before sunset & my friend Sue's south down sheep just happened to be standing in such a place & the flare at the back looks like a setting sun. It's one of those accidental shots again - it wasn't set up, I didn't see it, it just sort of, ah, happened! I thought it looked rather biblical!

Like this one happened too....

Lamb love

Gym this morning. Back to work, as craft show tomorrow, was working till 1:30am last night! Think it might be another late one tonight. I guess it will be quiet again at the craft fair - usually is - then I guess I can catch a few hours of slumber there! ;) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.