lucia13

By lucia13

What are you waiting for? shoot me !

Hello everyone! This was my friend for a few minutes. I was taking pictures of the leaves and trees in the forest when I saw this visitor. She was sitting there looking at me like a person. It was like she wanted to be in the picture. I was in shock for a while ! I was not sure what I had to do. I am not accustomed to the squirrels posing for me like this. Normally they go away so fast. At least this one didn't beat me or scratch me in the face like the last one if you remember it.. hehe!
This was my chance. Almost I missed this opportunity. She is so pretty and so beautiful sitting like a human.
Hope you like her or him I don't know!
Have a nice weekend everybody and thanks for the lovley comments in my moon of yesterday's blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.