A Thousand Words

By Miskelbel

Don't Dream it. Be it.

Alternative View: Don't Dream V2

This was being written on a wall near the cafeteria. It was drizzling outside and I was going to my six o'clock class, but I demanded my friend stop for all of five seconds to take a snapshot. She's the one in the picture, by the way.

Tuesday is one of my lightest days because it is only one class. After staying up to nearly 4:30am last night, I managed to stumble out of my bed at 1pm. I need to start getting better sleeping habits, but I think my entire sleep schedule have been messed up by last week.

Don't Dream it. Be it. Stop talking about your dreams and what you want to do for yourself, do it. Be the dream.

I like to think I'm taking the steps to achieving my dream with every minute that passes this year and I get closer and closer to graduation.

Jessica is signing dream in the picture as well, for those who are curious what she's doing with her hands.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.