Lost & Found

I've moaned recently about the amount of rubbish that people seem to think its OK to jetison as they walk along the cycle track to the station (or the Path to Perdition as I originally called it).

Today, however, as I was grumbling to myself about the mess of tossed chip wrappers and cans, I came across a pair of children's spectacles hiding in the fringes of the undergrowth.

"That's going to be expensive" I thought. So I picked them up and left them on a ledge in case whoever lost them comes back along to try and find them (although they are pretty scratched) - but not before I'd blipped them, of course :-)

- - - - -

LOTD: Another couple of portraits for you today: (1) I love The Second half of Life's Art Room #2 blip - the human face in the puppet line up is fab and I really like the composition and expression and (2) Twisty-Headed Man Company's "Hermann the hermit" blip is another fab B&W gritty real portrait - a journal to watch I think, really interesting and great shots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.