I-pad fun!

I took one of these in the bathroom yesterday and now it's showing with today's date, so I thought I would bring you today's version instead. As the day has not yet begun properly and we have a long journey ahead I scribble something of yesterday's news. Browse images on the computer. Buy petrol Visit the Hen's Teeth exhibition in Penistone church and say hello to a few people I met last year. Have my hair cut. Drive into Wakefield to collect my print from the Art House and leave it at the framers for him to put a Matt board inside. There was a mix up in what I asked him to do but as it turned out the half finished look suited the exhibition perfectly ( but then that's another story). Buy food for evening at m&s along the motorway. Sort out camera stuff to take away and do a bit of ironing. Sleep!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.