Jones Journal

By MeeshJ

Furry

A beautiful sunny morning, H had no match scheduled today so they've gone for a couple of hours training and games. We had to squelch through a couple of inches of mud to get to their pitch though! She's had a long wait since her birthday in February, and is already very excited about Christmas.

For some reason a lot of my winter pansies have already died, but some of last years are still flowering, and my geranium has lots of new buds as well, I hadn't realised they were quite so furry. I was assisted in the garden this morning by Eddie, who kindly kept blocking the sun, stuck his nose on the camera, stood on my leg with muddy paws as I knelt to try to keep the camera steady, and provided a brown and white furry blur on several shots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.