Sun Shiney Day ...

I brought these beautiful sunflowers in town this morning they are huge and so heavy.

I really think these flowers are beautiful and they look great against the sun and white fluffy clouds today.

I am still very busy again today, I have another exhibition to do inthe middle of October through to the end of the first week in November, I am so looking forward to it but I have to do some more printing out of catalogues etc which is quite time consuming.

I will make myself catch up with commenting later this evening, anyway I could do with a sit down and a glass of wine ...

Now that does sound good.

Here is my blip from yesterday if you would like to have a look as I didnt get time to upload it yesterday until now, it is a Happy Buddha I have sitting on my fireplace.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.