RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Bad end to a great week.

I was on my way home last night and stopped to talk to someone and left car running and as we finished the talking the car died!

Recovery out last night could not get it to go. They brought me and the car home. It was 2am as i jumped into bed freezing cold. Then up at 7am as had to phone recovery to pick me up and take the car to the garage.

Turns out the manifold pressure sensor burnt out! Cant get one tidy so car less. Hate being without a car.

Was mad here at 8am this morning, recovery man, then the fence man turned up. Had to bring fence panels through house as rear gate swelled as been so wet. They are now installed. Loooking good.

Housebound for the weekend. Good job I changed my photo shoot for today in week. I must have known. Hope you all have a good weekend.

Budgies are out having a fly around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.