sazzyroo88

By sazzyroo88

Happy 29th

Horrible start to the day Little man woken up as silly o'clock by drunken parents - yes I know how wrong that sounds! Then off to Kickboxing to try and sort myself out for what today lay instore. Been five years since my cousin died and trip to Louth to see family and be a support for my cousins when we should of been celebrating Liam's 29th. Got home to say dad should ring his brother to be told why - didn't even know it was Liam's birthday and hurt even more when they said well he isn't 29 he would of been but he's not! So probably a good thing he didn't ring his brother no support for me so would hate to make Liam's dad feel any more rotten. Roll on tomorrow swimming and final day of chances for people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.