antipodean

By antipodean

Not a Rose

This was going to be the final picture of the rose as it wilted, but this one of Dad is much better...

Today was a bit intense - I had a busy morning job hunting around my area, and then ended up heading into the city chasing a potential job option which may or may not come into fruition. I got a blister as I was job hunting in my area, so heading into the city just made it worse, and rushing around what felt like a large portion of Melbourne wore me out, so I really really hope I get some work from today's efforts!

Not sure if I managed much studying after all the rushing around I did!

Dad looks very grumpy here, but in fact he smiled right after I took this. I just love that I captured such an unimpressed look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.