antipodean

By antipodean

Gift

Not a great photo, but at least I remembered to take one! I'm pretty impressed by that.

Oh dear, we all woke up this morning feeling very, very worse for wear. (Except Liv. Live was smart and she didn't get too drunk.) Poor Phoebe was literally on the floor for a lot of the morning, which in retrospect is hilarious but at the time was quite sad. We had a plan to go for brunch and I am genuinely amazed that we all got there in one piece and we all managed food. It was nice to debrief last night over eggs and coffee/tea. We went up to Zumbo's after for people to get macarons, but I couldn't face all that sweetness so I abstained.

After brunch I basically went home and collapsed on my bed, and only moved to shift to the couch later on.

So my lovely friends got me a massive book of fashion photography for my birthday because they obviously know me extremely well. I'm so excited to sit down and have a good long look through it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.