Brotographer

By Brotographer

Harsh Light

Recent efforts suggest I should be photo manipulating less and sticking more to the natural compositions I create. In other words, less photoshopping.
This photo features very little editing, just the black and white conversion and a bit of contrast. Some of the leaves are overexposed, and retrospectively I have no idea what I could have done to avoid that and keep a legit photo. Hence, I'm gonna try and pay more attention to detail in the future. Something I've lost recently.


--

Pretty good day. I spent a lot of these two days in London walking around. Not only is it cheaper, but I much more enjoy walking from place to place rather than taking the metro. There's a lot more to see and experience. Today my mom and me went to an exposition on zoroastrianism, something she had wanted to see for while. Otherwise, lunch at a korean place at Holborn and I got the train back in the afternoon.

Made it home with enough time to chill a bit and see Mark! Then, Ali and me headed onto campus for Snow and Surf (Snurf) joint circling. Ensue rowdy corners, golf balls, a pelican, a henge and Hoonay Hoonay! Plus an M&Ms tie of course. Despite losing the boat race, I think we succeeded in winning ginning at circling rules. Nevertheless, my first Skool Days ever was very short-lived. The exhaustion is creeping in as well, too much of both unay and uni, they don't mix well together those two, classic fourth year. Had an awesome night as always!

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.