Besties

These girls are always together now. It's lovely to watch them and listen to their nonsense.

DDW November Challenge = Sleek


sleek (slk)
adj. sleek·er, sleek·est
1. Smooth and lustrous as if polished; glossy: brushed her hair until it was sleek.
2. Well-groomed and neatly tailored.
3. Healthy or well-fed; thriving.
4. Polished or smooth in manner, especially in an unctuous way; slick

I think they are all of the above.

I asked them to pose for me tonight on the way to their wee Sunday night club. I will print a copy of each of them to give to their Mums as a wee extra for Christmas.......I won't get a wee surprise as I took the shot but it will be lovely for the other Mums and that's part of the reason I love to take pictures/

We have had a very productive day in our house today with Daddy doing lots of his little odd jobs that I nagged him into doing! lol

Monday again!

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.