gabbahey

By gabbahey

500

I would like to say a huuuuuuuuuuge thanks to blipfoto for making me pick up a camera and giving me a great, if expensive hobby. I really had never so much as picked up a camera until the day I joined in October 2007. Cheers for all of the hard work that goes on behind the blip scenes, guys and gals. Thanks also to all of you lovely blippers who post and make me smile, make me all teary and make me choke with laughter (sometimes all at the same time!)

I genuinely enjoy blip which is why I decided to mark my 500th in such a permanent fashion :) It's great to see a slice of other people's lives and I thoroughly enjoy sharing mine - even if it is only telling you what i've done in a day or telling you what I had for dinner. It's fantastic to be able to look back at past entries and being able to see what i've been up to.

Thanks also to Marcus for tattooing me!

Here's to many, many more.

Jules

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.