Stuff I've Seen & That

By trevtrev72

Warehouse 2

As promised here is my church again.
This is rushed because Addy & Nikki the unaware participants in this photo are taking me home and were waiting on me. So hurry was the goal and so I did. Largely explaining just how wonky it was.

Today New Zealand proved what a classy outfit they are but more surprisingly Ireland stepped up and but for two missed kicks (from either side) the game would have ended entirely differently. I loved watching it and its been a long time since Ireland made me feel like that so hope it's a sign of things to come for Schmidt's reign.

Other wise just been patching things together for printing pieces of my portfolio out. Have a wee bit more to do before I actually go to town, but it's doable. It's late and I can't sleep which doesn't bode we'll.

Night, hopefully.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.