Mrs Tiggywinkle

Shouldn't she be hibernating by now? I nearly fell over her in the dark, as I traipsed down the garden to try for a sunset shot. It was so dark, I couldn't actually see her, but just pointed the camera in the general direction, used flash and there she was! I think she lives under our shed, as Simba is always sniffing around there, but he paid her no attention when she was out in the open - perhaps he's learned the hard way that she's not to be messed with:-)

Another bright frosty day today, but no chance for a blip as I was at a U3A Photography class this morning and collecting shopping from M&S in Perth this afternoon. Did you manage to take advantage of their special 20% off promotion? I think half of Perthshire did:-) The queues!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.