BoneShaker

By BoneShaker

Yorkshire post

I was pleasantly surprised by the Yorkshire post calling me up the week before last to interview me about the 365 exhibition. I was interviewed for around an hour and didn’t really think anything of it, thinking it would just be the corner of the paper with a little footnote about the project. So when I opened the Yorkshire Post yesterday I wasn’t too shocked not to be able to find the article. it was only when I opened up the Yorkshire Post Magazine to fine a double page spread that I almost fell over. What was nice is that they had picked the images themselves and I really like the way people are attracted to different images from the 365 project.
You can read the article for yourself here. Thank you to the YP for all their support.I was pleasantly surprised by the Yorkshire post calling me up the week before last to interview me about the 365 exhibition. I was interviewed for around an hour and didn’t really think anything of it, thinking it would just be the corner of the paper with a little footnote about the project. So when I opened the Yorkshire Post yesterday I wasn’t too shocked not to be able to find the article. it was only when I opened up the Yorkshire Post Magazine to fine a double page spread that I almost fell over. What was nice is that they had picked the images themselves and I really like the way people are attracted to different images from the 365 project.
You can read the article for yourself here. Thank you to the YP for all their support.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.