Holiday Reading

Not the best of blips but a fantastic book.I still need to get into blip mode and have my camera with me while it is still light.
Finished a couple of novels while away and this was the only thing I fancied in the book shop in Valletta.I love John Steinbeck and this chap has been compared to him.The book is a fantastic read.

Today has been allsorts of bits of jobs.This morning paid the last quarters VAT after sorting it out.This afternoon Helen came with me to empty the van of scrap metal which has been collected as the nursery has been getting tidied up and I need to get the MOT done so we had to do it.
A few orders in and I delivered out to Standish this afternoon.On the nursery we are emptying the Prop House so it can have a deep clean and we also need to replace some of the bubble plastic which insulates the wall.
I have about forty pallets of pots and trays due to be delivered to us this week so tomorrow we will have to find some space to store them all.

Sharp frost this morning and cold all day.

Still need to back blip a few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.