blip art :: xb

By xb

Viva Glasvegas

It was absolutely Baltic this morning, and even colder on the platform of Perth station. Then it turned foggy from Perth to Glasgow.

I was in the office for some meetings, and stopped at George Square after work. A fence post came in handy as a tripod for this blip.

I had a quick look round the Lego shop (thanks to dagefo for the tip-off), and acquired myself a mini me to keep Brian company. I say a quick look, but I spent longer in there than I probably should have. And had two assistants helping me to find a camera for mini xb.

The boss told me Hard Rock Cafe opened on Friday, so I tried there for dinner - the 90 minute waiting time for a table put me off! Instead, I went to Ask Italian, and I'm now back at Citizen M for the night. I love the modern style of this hotel and it was the cheapest option I could find too.

I'm back I'm the office tomorrow morning, then on the train back to Inverness in the afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.