Brotographer

By Brotographer

Sam

Sam has featured in a couple blips. Luckily my 3-hour sustainability meeting in the RLG (which was full of ups and downs, what with some depressing power calculations) finished earlier than I expected and I managed to meet Orla, Sam and Dan at Curiositea! Weston came up for the weekend. Speaking of which, he was the third person to reveal today he's getting a DSLR, which is pretty sick.

Rachel wasn't feeling that great, so Matt, Mahfood and me had to improvise a training session on film photography! Luckily she had the slides, which compensated for the fact that film photography is the one training session I didn't give last year! Damn, it was good fun though, and I really liked being in front of everybody presenting again.

In the evening, nailed some assessment tests and skyped Ambre while Mahfood messed around doing chemistry and getting high off resin fumes on my floor. Dodgy as that sounds, its part of our project, he was making replicas of barnacles using yesterday's silicon mold. Shane and Anu chilled in my room as usual as well.

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.