Snug

By pose

Told Amy I would pick her up for church at 9.45... Woke up at 9.50. Doh. We were late. We tried to sneak in but we got ushered right to the front and had to sidle past loads of people. John Groves spoke this morning, he's always good.

Had a mooch round the farmers market after. My main love about Winch. Like old times I got my classic tomato loaf from the bakers. Bought few other bits at the charity brick a brack.

Went to Christchurch in the eve. Made a friend with the loveliest old lady who either had her arm around me or held my hand the whole time we talked... and she introduced me to all her friends. Quick bacon butty and chat to various peeps then I drove to Soton station to pick D up. I had no idea where I was going, I'm glad it was late on Sunday as no cars were around and I all over the place. We had good catch up on the way back, popped to co-op and went back to D's for snacks and chats with Amy S. We all went to bed a bit late.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.