That's my beer!

A dull overcast Monday (and a bit chilly) so I stayed indoors. I caught Clanger after my beer again. I stopped by Growler Beers on Saturday get some IPA to, partially to try and make some soup and partially because I saw from their website they had Eden Brewery's "Shipwreck IPA", I've had a few bottles of it but never on tap and I don't think they're making it any more (unless they've made another batch). Anyway I also found they had "Conehead" which is a one off special collaboration Scotch Ale made at Cromarty Brewery in collaboration with Tempest Brewing so I ended up grabbing a litre of that too :-)

Anyway I was playing around taking photos of Clanger trying to get at my beer and ended up with this shot, I took it on a fairly long exposure (15 seconds) and while the shutter was open I turned the zoom on the lens which created the light trails and "ghost" images.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.