Imagine the view....

By btc

Hackney Wick....

...a run down area of London that was regenerated as part of the Olympics 2012. By the looks of thing there is still a lot of the area that got left out but while I was there to get a nice shot of the Olympic stadium I spotted this set of flats on the opposite bank of the river (stadium to the left of me) which caught my eye. Hopefully you like them as well.

Also went here

Then on the way back home I got stuck on a train in between two stops for an hour because of a signalling failure. Lots of irate folks banging on the drivers door.....he didn't open it.

Thanks for all the Stars and Hearts for yesterdays world cup winners, I am not sure that we will be building another one any time soon.

Look LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.