The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

It Causes Ripples.....

A big day today, I first took Maddi to school this morning, she was brilliant, first she made me put the radio on to listen to some music and she sang most of what came on. When we got to her class room she went in with no problem and even gave me a kiss goodbye, off she toddled.

I then went to the house just to check on it, everything was OK so off to the town I went to get some provisions.

I picked up Mrs BM and we went to Merry Hell Hill to do some Christmas Shopping, but first we had to find a parking space, not easy, after 15 minutes of driving around I saw two people walking to a car so we stopped and waited and got a space, they were like gold dust.
We then went into the fray and went shopping, or we went pushing a shoving not a lot of shopping happened, we did managed to get Mother a nice present though, well one down many more to go.

On the night I went to the shooting club to pick up some cards that were shot but I do think there has been some cheating going on.





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.