Suzeee

By Suzeee

Chilly

There was a hard frost this morning probably the worst one yet but the sun was there to make it all feel better.
Started the car up before I left to defrost and the heater was very warm by the time I left.
The windows were dripping this morning it must have been warm inside although it didn't feel like it....got dressed a bit sharpish :))
Work on a Tuesday not my usual routine and I would have happily stayed in bed but the boss is on holiday so there you go.
We had a good day we work well when it is just us two girlies....lol girlies who am I trying to kid :))
Anyway feeling a bit better just a good nights sleep should put me back on track....oh and maybe completion of the house sale.... living on a shoe string is exhausting :p

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.