LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

The Clyde Arc

Managed to take a few shots this morning around Glasgow this one is of the Clyde arc.
Did manage to get a nice shot of a Rainbow just as i was leaving . The trafic lights kindly changed to red to allow me to snap it on my camera phone :)

Again lots of other shots to choose from spoilt for choice so here is some more for you to check out , Sorry about all these

Glasgow by day including some shots of the M8 running next to my hotel

Some shots from Abinton services showing the mist on the hills

And also from Gretna Green where I made a quick stop just for photo shots may I add , just missed a bride outside so was not able to capture that .

Backblip done for Yesterday on the moors

I will hopefully catch up with every ones blips over the next couple of days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.