Kywebster

By Kywebster

No need for a filter

So this is Henley beach in Adelaide! Absolutely gorgeous!!! Seeing this boootiful view was definitely worth getting up at 3, bring picked up at 4 and a two hour plane journey!
The main reason I am here if course was to see my friend Jess, Becki, and her friend Harshana.
Both Becki and Jess were fellow travellers I met whilst doing Trek America back in 2010 and I actually hadn't seen Jess since then (seeing as she lives here) so it was ace meeting up again!

After visiting Henley beach we went for ice cream and then popped over to Glenelg beach which was also absolutely stunning!!! A place I could see myself retiring to in my old age! Ha!

So tomorrow we head off to pick up our $3 campervan that we're driving to Melbourne for a relocation company! Have no idea what it's gona look like! Ha! Wish us luck!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.