AUTUMN COLOURS

TAKEN WHILE WAITING FOR KADE TO COME OUT OF SCHOOL...

RANT

After work and standing in the bus shelter (obviously waiting on my bus) and some twit comes in the shelter and lights up a fag. Me peeved goes and stands outside, huffing in anoyance at this twit still standing in the bus sheleter while they smoke 3/4 of said fag then toss it on the ground - still in the shelter - while it slowly burns out STILL smoking out the bus shelter.

Really wanted to bitch-slap the twit...

(Tried to get a shot on my mobile but said middle aged, female twit kept turning round and looking at me as I huffed away in anoyance grrr.)

Anyhoo said twit only got on the bus for 2 stops. Probably because they couldn't drag their tar filled lungs up the hill to the post office to cash thier job shirkers allowance...


Met Fraser in town after work and went to the pub for 1 (yes honestly 1) red wicked before picking up Kade from blipped school. It's funny how even that 1 red wicked has got rid of ALL the pain in my leg which i've been limping on now for 1 month, and I even walked up the road with Kade un-limping!

Note to self... ask Doctor for alcohol bassed pain killers/anti-inflamitories... or maybe I should just become an alcoholic?


Off out tonight. Was meant to be going to watch my brothers band play but it was cancelled, so off to the cinema to see The Final Destination 3D... not because I think it will be a good film but because I've never seen a 3D film...

PUB AFTER WOOHOO...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.