Thommey92

By Thommey92

26 days down...

Not long till the end on Day 26, still lacking the ability to grow a decent MO, although my upper lip is definitely heavier and must be developing some muscles by now in the upper lip area.

The photo isn’t anything special, just a random pose. Jen said ‘you look scary, why don’t you smile on your photos?’ to me, well, the answer is because when I smile and I take a photo, you cannot see the moustache at all. It just disappears when I smile, but I guess that is good because smiling with a MO makes the moustache even more creepy, but normally I smile a lot, maybe that's why I people move out my way a lot recently. I’ll do a smiley one tomorrow, but I don’t think you’ll be able to see my tash and considering the point of this is to see the growth, however for Jens sake I will smile tomorrow, plus don’t all be angry if you cannot see it as I have warned you.

Anyway that’s it for today, I really moustache and head off to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.