[blowfish]

By blowfish

beadingoff

Michael stopped by tonight to drop off some ski clothes for Kathryn who is coming up here from Austin tomorrow for Thanksgiving (she needs them for a trip next month). But we will see K for a few moments before Leah and I head down to Austin ourselves for our own Thanksgiving. Funny, paths crossing like this, friends, times recalled, laughs, and all that shit. But here is Michael appreciating my stupid innuendo that Leah, bless her soul, walked right into. A large part of my humor base has never left freshman year of high school and I'm okay with that.

____

Leah and I are still debating on whether or not to take those bikes there with us to Austin (no brainer, right?). Weather should be quite wet and cold and we'll be hanging with family a lot, but working off that turkey and stuffing is certainly a needed activity. Hmmm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.