Morning Mono

Early morning action today as The Bossess was catching a plane with the sparrows…WAIT WAIT WAIT, that’s sparrows outside the plane. You can’t have active mobile devices in a plane…Even I kno THAT!
So The Boss decided a lonely bed wasn’t much but declined to share it with ME LIKE SOME BLIPPERS I KNO so thought he would chase light instead.

It was a DFO morning but there was some light in the direction of where the sun was, Err...Yap that's right, but behind a dirty big cloud so it was in Suzz and off and as it happened we got as far as the Airport when the sun started to make a concerted effort and I was pleased that I had my harness on ‘Cos he stopped a bit “abruptly” and jumped out, shot some frames and the light stopped being concerted and went out.

Sometimes you just don’t get the chance to contemplate stuff properly. The Boss says I am not the one to speak of that as he has never seen me contemplate my breakfast at all….as it is always gulp and go and The Boss at least contemplates his breakfast by not attacking his toast till it gets cold enough to not melt the butter. He says this is a perfect example of superior control. I countered by suggesting I should get butter on my Grub. (dry). He said it would be bad for me.

How come that every time something looks attractive it ends up being BAD for you. This is just not GOOD enough.

The day came right after lunch (his) and we went exploring to the outlet and back via the sticky forest. There is a really steep bit involved in this and he said I was really useful as a puller upper hills dog. AND I fitted under the fence a lot easier than he did too.

Magnify the Mono?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.