15:14

Working on It …

The contractors on the development of the business park are moving full steam ahead, but it doesn't look like cleaning the road is high on the agenda!

I have discovered that a have a piece of debris inside the lens of my camera which means I am having to be a little creative when taking photographs as this is causing picture distortion. I will need to get sorted ASAP, no idea how it has got in there :-(

For anybody interested please see additional shots from yesterday taken in Shrewsbury, I really wanted to post a shot of Cal after he passed his driving test, so could not use any of this little fella Cyril the Squirrel.

1582 – William Shakespeare, aged 18, married Anne Hathaway.

The only way to be sure of catching a train is to miss the one before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.