Miss Mari.

By missmari

Bella Boodle

Well hello Blippers, long time no blip! Lots happened, I'm currently recovering from an op I had 3 weeks ago, but the best news is that I am the proud owner of two gorgeous black kittens, Chairman Frank and Bella Boodle. I've been trying to get a snap of them both all night but its been impossible!

Frank has been really poorly too, when they arrived the vet told us that they had fleas and a very bad case of ear mites and were a lot younger than we were originally told. Frank then became very poorly very quickly and stopped eating, drinking, playing etc etc. He went to an emergency vet was put on a drip and then came out almost a week later very skinny and wobbly but we were just ecstatic that he made it through. 3 weeks on he is still a little on the thin side and wobbles over sometimes....but the vet checked him over and said that physically he was fine so that is positive!! I couldn't imagine life without either of them, despite never having a cat before in my life my world has been transformed!!!

Hope all is well in the world of Blip!!
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.