Camera-Shy

By shy

Fascinating

Flick has been doing some fascinating stuff today - namely writing out a plan for photographing tomorrow's wedding. It's a fascinating list of people that must be photographed, a checklist of equipment we musn't forget (currently we have six battery chargers on the go) and a sort of timetable. A lot of this is for my benefit as I will probably remember eveything except the bloody cameras or memory cards (amazing how easily I can forget a memory card). I haven't actually read any of the lists yet, and I may have to steel myself to do this soon lest I forget.
Unfortunately as the father of the bride there are other things I have to think about like writing a speech, and remembering not to swear too much or lose my temper.

Meanwhile Flick has been trying on her headgear....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.