JMK

By JMK

Is This Pose Alright?

After my hospital visit this morning I walked past the Curators House and noticed the wonderful flowers they had in their garden so thought I would take a walk around it. This sweet little chaffinch hopping around gathering up some food.

My hospital visit went well and I didn't have a long wait! They said my hand is looking good but still needs to be carefully looked after. All I need now it for it to fully heal before the Dupuytren's contracture can be removed. I asked what would have caused the Dupuytren's lump to become infected and was told .. when I had the operation in February 2011 to have the Dupuytren's removed a bug must have got in and was slowly festering away.

It was hard to know which shot to put up today as they were some lovely flowers shots I took at the Curators House but thought this little chaffinch looked so sweet. I have never put up a bird shot before so thought it was about time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.