Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Does My Bum Look Big in This?

Took Ferd to Wollaton Deer Park today.

He rolled in deer poo and waded in some stinky mud

I wanted to get out of the house and do something positive.

Ive not been very well this last couple of weeks, my visit to occupational health was not that great and just plunged me back down a deep black hole. Spoke to my team leader today and she wasnt impressed with how I was treated and may consider making a formal complaint. I dont know yet. I am going to work tomorrow, just to see my team leader and talk things through.

I have the beginning of next week booked off anyway for my birthday so we shall see how things go. I do actually feel better after a brief chat with my team leader this morning. Hopefully this wont be counted against me (or at least not too much) prior to this my team leader had said that I was doing so well with the difficult situation that I am in.

Prior to occupational health appointment I had been starting to feel really optimistic that I would be keeping my job, but the doctor just made me feel crap and like it was a foregone conclusion that I was unemployable.

Maybe I should curl up with another action movie hottie (or two), or a Christmas movie. Now what I really need is a Christmas action movie, featuring fast cars and a hunky man (or three)... or maybe I should just load up the xbox or playstation and kill some stuff!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.