Dibsie

By Dibsie

London

Sorry about the quality of this photo, was taken on my iphone and ever since I updated to IOS 7 it's buggered up my camera so my photos are all blurry and grainy. Run on the next 7 months, then I get an upgrade!

Me, Lara and Na went off to London to watch the band Imagine Dragons and I wasn't too sure about travelling back by myself after midnight with my SLR.

Imagine Dragons were incredible, at one point the lead singer got quite choked up talking about Thanksgiving and how they're life has changed. There was another tender moment where they dedicated a beautiful song to their friend Taylor who had passed away recently from cancer.

Radioactive was brilliant when they played it but the song of the night was I'm on Top of the World Now, which just makes me so happy! I would urge you to give it a listen and take note of the lyrics. Makes a change from all the emo glum dreary songs taking over the charts!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.