Clean behind the ears

Hero does like the Guinea Pigs and it took some effort to keep him out of the picture yesterday, so I thought he should be allowed in the blip today.
He was enjoying Brunch’s company on the sofa, whilst I cooked dinner. He was nudging her gently with his nose and she was making happy little noises. Hero wasn’t quite sure what to think of it though, when she started cleaning her face- right there, when they were having some quality time. Awwww Hero :)

Lots of Hero and Brunch kisses here!

Love this picture from April of Hero and Brunch's new-born son.

It has been a long day at work, but a good one. A possible new resident came to see the home. She seemed to like it, so fingers crossed that she will decide to move in. I have also prepared my presentation for my verbal exam on Monday and uploaded the written part of it to the school website.

Oh and it’s my dad’s Birthday. Happy Birthday, dad!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS. I like this in large... Brunch looks so cute, cleaning her face :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.