PorridgeWog

By PorridgeWog

Us

DDW's November Challenge Day 28 : Thankful

I was pleased to see that the challenge for today was thankful. Its a special day for me on blip - my 300th entry. When I started on blip I didn't really think about getting to 300 blips, I was just giving it a go to see how I got on.
I have made friends on here. for which I am very thankful.
The last year has been a bit of a rollercoaster for me but I have many things for which to give thanks. I have a couple of fabulous dogs who keep me company, some really wonderful friends, but to top it off, I have the love of a beautiful girl with whom life get better every day. I am a lucky boy.

We spent another day together working on the house and although this is just a selfie on my mobile, its us in our garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.