Stuff I've Seen & That

By trevtrev72

More vodka than my body has room for

My day was fairly chilled, doing the classic sending of e-mails and got quite a nice one I didn't expect to get really.

I say it was chilled and it was until the evening, there was a bit if agro for my cousin, dropped off my 2nd cousin(or I think that's her official relation to me) to some uni her cousin was at (not even going to try and work out her relation, if any, to me) then went to Makro to buy in bulk.

This is we're we saw these beauties being sold for the very reasonable £52.30 ( I don't know if that is reasonable). To be honest I was just impressed at the size of these, I don't even like vodka, there would need to be a lot of cocktails for me to make much of a dent in this.

Had tea out at a nice wee place came home to unload the mass of things my uncle & aunty had bought then chilled with Mitch, also my second cousin (maybe) so that was nice. It's all about Devon tomorrow, after rush hour through London.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.