Everyday Life

By Julez

3 Generations

Today is the UK release date of the PS4, which is the cause of great joy for one of my sons (Who pre-ordered his PS4 from Game) and great envy on the part of the other (Who didn't!) Of course it's my fault... I ordered Jae's from Amazon, who let me know LAST WEEK that they cannot confirm any date for delivery! So I ended up re-ordering from elsewhere in high dudgeon, as you do, and we are now hoping he will have his in time for Christmas. He is now being extra nice to his big bro in order to be allowed the odd go on Zeph's!

This photo is of (L-R) PS3, brand new, shiny PS4 and somewhat dusty PS2! I would have moved them to a more artistic location but Zeph did not want his game-play disrupted. Anyhow, this is them in situ as they are in our hobby room!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.