Rocky Haven

Today's the day ........................... to climb the walls

Well, not literally - obviously - what with me and fear of heights and all. But definitely mentally .....

Can't go out because it makes me cough even more - and anyway, I've not got any energy to do anything very much in the physical line. I did manage to do today's Very Hard Sudoku on the Sudoku Kingdom website - although most people would say that that was not an achievement, more a complete waste of time.

So it has to be an indoor blip again. I have chosen our very latest acquisition - an original oil painting on canvas by Alastair Davies - bought on our recent adventure holiday in Moniaive. He calls it Rocky Haven - but I think it reflects perfectly, the way I'm feeling today.

Any more suggestions ..............................?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.