Time Travel Blues

By Taffsdad

Da Vincis Dog

had an email off Bry asking if I had any high res photos of Charlie and Lola....I was certain that I had, and then I discovered that most of the pics Id taken of them had been on the Ipad camera. this is not a good idea if you want high res images for printing, for some reason the camera on Ipad is .7mp, suppose if you realise this and you only want the images to view on the ipad its ok....plus we all have fairly good digital cameras now, so forwarned is forearmed.
The above photo is me trying out an app and trying to get a better res photo photo of Buddy. I have found out that the video camera is better quality than the still camera so downloaded an app that allows you to cherry pick still images from the footage...not perfect but a bit better

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.