Joy is-

NO MORE IPHONE
At last I eventually got rid of the Iphone after 18 months of frustration.It did everything brilliantly except make and receive calls which I thought was a tiny oversight on Apples part.
At the phone shop I was asked what I wanted from a phone?To make calls.What apps did I need?To make calls.What else did I want the phone to do?TO MAKE AND RECEIVE CALLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Oh and Blue Tooth.
TWO BLOODY HOURS TO TYPE IN ALL MY CONTACTS BECAUSE THE IPHONE SIM IS DIFFERENT FROM ALL OTHERS!

The day started how it was going to carry on.A delivery arrived while I was still having my breakfast and before I had had my second coffee of the day.This really irritates me.Nothing should happen until two cups of coffee have had a chance to hit the system.Still we have our packs ready for next Spring.

Windy and some showers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.