KatPrice

By KatPrice

Happy Birthday Chan Dru!

His actual birthday was on Wednesday, but I wasn't feeling daring enough to take my camera into the Union for Pop, so he gets a slightly belated birthday blip. I've known Chandru since first year when we had Age of Enlightenment together (the class I took in the German department), we lived pretty much around the corner from each other in second year, spent last year in Germany and now we're both in Tocil! The less said about the time he came to Berlin to visit Rob and I and the night we had at Fritz club the better...

Not been a particularly productive day, still wasn't feeling great and I managed to sleep until 9am, then 11-12.30, then 2-4pm. Fortunately I was feeling much better and made it out to Varsity for Chandru's birthday meal, where we came across this rather amusing little reservation sign. Nothing like fried chicken and curly fries to make you feel better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.