sazzyroo88

By sazzyroo88

Chocolate diamonds

Well interview went really well met with some very like minded people that at think Mr C is a low life cheating waste of space.

But then in good news had my first experience in making chocolate first batch tasted amazing but only one diamond shape came out the mould okay. So lots more practice and eating involved ready for the last bible study meeting of the year. Seen as every night you are meant to stop and think of what you diamond was for the day. Mine so far is battling through the pain of the op and having an amazing punching session on the bag called Matty!!!! Best name ever I've even asked if I can put a pic on it too jess got to punch a bag called Andy, so someone obviously knew a Matty needed punching before my arrival :-)

In and the chocolate tasted amazing so another one their in my cooking skills :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.