Jocks away

If you have subscribed to me because you like my London blips, you might be disappointed with this one.

I try to work from home on Friday so that I can spend time with Murphy. It is normally a long day as I start working at 7 and keep working till 7.

It therefore has to be a blip from the garden.

You might want to go large to see his hairs. He is sitting on a leaf near the honeysuckle. When we moved into the house this particular bed was so covered in honeysuckle that I didn't know if there were any other plants in it. There weren't many but there are loads now but I have to keep the honeysuckle under control.

I lost a subscriber today and I always wonder who it was. Who did I displease?

Murphy's mum is coming to see him on Saturday. I've not told him so that he gets a big surprise. She is going to get an even bigger one as he has grown so much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.