Just love it

We live in the world when we love it.
Rabindranath Tagore

----------

Took the dogs to their morning walk with my husband (as always on weekends). Luxury! Took this photo while our walk. Someone else's garden is growing outside the fence. I love this plant. What ever it is.

Doing some laundry, drinking coffee and blipping. Then off to Marimekko once again. I need to do something with my hands and it will be sewing. I suggested another fabric shop, but next to Marimekko is a bike store, so my husband will gladly go there while I check out Marimekko fabrics. If there's nothing there we have to go to this other shop which is a bit further away.

Today we will visit my aunt. She's hosting a "Cabbage roll party". So there will be my parents, my uncle and his wife and perhaps one of my cousins. We'll take all our dogs with us, so they will get lots of affection today.

Ok, laundry's is done, see you tomorrow.

Have a great Saturday everyone!
Tomorrow we can open the first window of the Advent Calendar!
Christmas is getting closer...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.