The last .......

...... day of the month ... and the last of my consecutive wide angle shots.

That's not to say there won't be more (there will - I have grown very fond of this little lens - thanks again, Matt, for the gift) ..... but they will now be as and when I feel like it and I am going to think of another little challenge to set myself very soon ....

This is Cogglesford Mill near Sleaford ..... have been up to my Mum's for the "haircut man" today and detoured here on my way there.
The weather looks glorious but it was cold, VERY cold.

Hand-held and sooc ......

The next camera school module is "Running Water" (with all the settings they say should be used) .... I had hoped the mill would provide me with a subject but it was more a sluice gate and between concrete walls so not that attractive ..... Plan B (if I had one) into action - I have three weeks to complete.

Have a great weekend everyone and thank you for your comments and stars on my last two blips - very much appreciated as always




NIKON D5200 : f/6.3 : 1/30" : 11mm : ISO 100 : EV +0.7

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.