Gingerbread

I don't like it (must be one of the only sweet things I *don't* like!) but, don't these look brilliant?! My clever cake-making friend makes them and it was an especially lovely surprise to see her today as her health this year has been even worse than mine. We would both very much like a much better 2014 thank you very much!

I bought some of my favourite brownies and mince pies but these tree lollies were definitely a hit with the locals.

I don't know how but it seems to be the last day of the month already! This means there's a Gratitude Project update on the blog. I wanted to publish it while we were still in November as the original idea came from someone using it just for Thanksgiving :)

Only got half my to-do list done today but at least I haven't slept half of it away like yesterday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.